ONE OK ROCK “Field of Wonder” – Preview Trailer #2

The bar has been raised to new heights for online concerts.
Check out the planning involved in creating the setlist for this special event, the first in the
band’s history so don’t miss out.

[Show]
ONE OK ROCK 2020 “Field of Wonder” at Stadium Live Streaming
DATE: October 11th, 2020
START: 6:00 PM (JST), 2:00 AM (PDT), 5:00 AM (EDT), 10:00 AM (BST)
※Rewatch will be available for a limited period of time.

For details: ONE OK ROCK Official Live Streaming Site
https://20201011.oneokrock.com

Directed by Naoto Amazutsumi

#FIELDOFWONDER
#ONEOKROCK

Follow ONE OK ROCK on…
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ONEOKROCK/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/oneokrockofficial/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ONEOKROCK_japan

More to follow…
Taka: https://www.instagram.com/10969taka/
Toru: https://www.instagram.com/toru_10969/
Ryota: https://www.instagram.com/ryota_0809/
Tomoya: https://www.instagram.com/tomo_10969/

Official Website: https://www.oneokrock.com/
Official Web Store: https://www.asmart.jp/oneokrock_store_ProductList.aspx?shop=0&cat=100112&dcnt=12

スポンサーリンク





シェアする

  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加

フォローする