AJ Tracey & Mabel – West Ten

OUT NOW: http://ajmabel.ffm.to/westten

Produced by FRED & Take A Daytrip
Mixed & mastered by Jay Reynolds

FOLLOW AJ
http://instagram.com/ajtracey

http://facebook.com/ajtrcy

FOLLOW MABEL
http://instagram.com/mabel

http://facebook.com/mabelmcvey

LYRICS
[Chorus: Mabel]
Don’t you know I’m walkin’ away
Now I’m in my own space
Babe you know I ain’t waitin’ for you
And if you don’t want me to stay
Only one thing to say
Babe you know I ain’t waitin’ for you

[Verse 1: AJ]
Big beast when it comes to the lyrics
Me, I do this ting on the mic with no gimmicks
Came a long way, I was servin’ in old Civics
And you were tryna keep me from winnin’ but I did it, I did it
Ask about me I did it
Let man stay on my sofa, I did it (I did it)
Busted my watch and my choker, I did it
Kept a straight face in this poker, I did it
Rest assured man’s got you (On my life)
If life weighin’ you down then I’ll spot you (Let’s go)
Water you, show you sun, never block you
If no-one’s backin’ your beef, then I’ve got to (Of course)
Yeah, back your beef that’s my job (Bling blaow)
Just ride for me, don’t write off (Yeah)
I got your back, hold tight when you climb on (Yeah)
I’ve always been a real nigga to rely on

[Chorus: Mabel & AJ]
Don’t you know I’m walkin’ away?
Now I’m in my own space
Babe you know I ain’t waitin’ for you
And if you don’t want me to stay
Only one thing to say
Babe you know I ain’t waitin’ for you
Ask about me I did it
Let man stay on my sofa, I did it (Want me to stay)
Buss down my watch and my choker, I did it
I keep a straight face in this poker, I did it, I did it (Know I ain’t waitin’ for you)
Ask about me I did it
Let man stay on my sofa, I did it (I did it)
Buss down my watch and my choker, I did it
I keep a straight face in this poker, I did it (Know I ain’t waitin’ for you)

[Verse 2: AJ]
Live and direct, don’t mean I’m live
But live and direct, means I’m buildin’ a vibe (Yeah)
Touch one of mine, on God I’ma ride
I win and break bread for my fam, I provide (Break bread)
Eight-piece AP, come and get me (Bling bloaw)
Set beast, curl it in from a set piece
AJ make the waves like a jetski (Yeah)
Iced out, ice everywhere like I’m Gretzky
Easy money sniper, check my KD
I ball like KD and rock like AC (Let’s go)
You know me, done shows in DC
NYC, drop my top like Page 3
Cool greys match the London sky
Bubble, cruise like a four wheel drive (Uh)
Tek time when I’m on the mic, it’s live
And pressure makes diamonds, try me, I’ll thrive

[Verse 3: Mabel]
Told you I ain’t tryna wait no more
Yeah, I’ve been on you but that don’t mean I’m always yours
But listen, boy listen
‘Cause it doesn’t add up, something’s missin’
And I finally switch the position
Might be somebody new that I’m kissin’, yeah
Sayin’ that I’m out of love but you don’t know about me
And maybe if you took the time then you would know what I need
Don’t know what you came here for
Watch me walkin’ out the door
It’s over now, babe I ain’t yours
Ain’t waitin’ for your love no more

VIDEO CREDITS
Director: Oliver Jennings – @oliverjenningsfilm
Producer: Ersan Beskardes – @ersanbeskardes
Dir Rep: Claire Stubbs – @clairelouisedarling
Commissioner: Lucy Rogers: @lucylorna_x
Production Company: Lowkey Films – @lowkeyfilms
Exec Producer: Jamie Gamache & Connor O’Hara – @jamiegamache @connormohara
Production Manager: Jack Filtness – @jackfiltness

Dop: Tony C Miller – @tonycmiller
Focus Puller: Nick Crew – @nickcrew
Loader: Guido Cavaciuti – gcavafoto
Steadi: Sebastien Joly – @steadiseb

1st Ad: Joe Starrs
2nd Ad: Pippa Feldberg Collins
Runner: Michael Newton – @mikexv_
Pa: Steven Charalambous – @steveland82

Gaffer: Danny Hayward – @shlfilmlighting
Spark: Mel Hayward
Spark: Lee Brinkley – @_brinxstagram
Desk Op: Daf Cook – @sleepinglampy

Mabel Hair Designer: Rio Sreedharan @rio_hair
Mabel Make Up: Amanda Jah @amandajahmakeup
Mabel Styling: Simone Beyene @simoneb.se
Aj Styling : Aga Dziedzic @aga_dziedzic

Production Designer: Jakob Gierse – @jakobgierse
Art Assit: Ali Osbourne
Art Assit: Kate Parnell

Editor: Flaura Atkinson @ Stitch @flauraatkinson @stitchediting
Post Producer Sydney Levy @sydney_levy
Post & Vfx: Big Buoy @bigbuoy_
Grader: Jonny Tully @jonnytully

Animal Handler: Trevor Smith
Paramedic: Paul Mawson
Catering: Finlay Logan

#AJTracey #Mabel #WestTen

スポンサーリンク





シェアする

  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加

フォローする