Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree Season 2 | Episode 9 – GUFTGOO | Latest Punjabi Web Series 2020

After his mysterious encounter, Jass finds himself fallen for the girls voice. Anmol and Ekam will receive a new that will leave them in shock. Watch the 9th Episode of Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree Season 2 -Presented by “Free Fire”. And, don’t miss the 10th Episode which is all set to premiere on 28th November at 5:00 pm only on Troll Punjabi.

Download “Garena Free Fire” the Best survival Battle Royale on mobile: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.dts.freefireth&hl=en_US

Written & Directed by Rabby Tiwana (Insta: @rabbytiwana)
(Email – rabby@trollpunjabi.com, Contact No. +919569453006)

Starring: Pukhraj Bhalla (Insta: @pukhrajbhalla), Prateek Singh Rai (Insta:@prateek.singh.rai), Jasmin Bajwa (Insta: @jasminbajwa22), Karanvir Deol (Insta:@karan.deol), Pawan Johal (Insta:@ipawanjohal), Karan Sandhawalia (Insta:@karansandhawalia), Parteek Vadhera (Insta:@parteekvadhera), Lakha (Insta: @imlakha), Raj Dhaliwal (Insta: @irajdhaliwal), Davy Grewal (Insta: @davygrewal)

Co – Starring: Sukhi Patran, Babar Khan, Chamkour Billa, Dilveer Dill, Satnam Dhuri, Apple Jindal, Harman Jhandi, Greesh Bhatt, Rufszan Sharma, Prabhjit Kaur, Deepti and many more

Sponsorship and Brand Collaboration partner – Pravik Digital
Location Partner: Rayat Group of Institution, Patiala Campus. Call for Admission +91 8054002290

Song – Suppli (The Engineering Anthem)
Vocals – Kay Kap (Insta: @kaykapmusic)
Music – Dr. Brat (Insta: @dr.brat)
Mix Mastering: Doctor dB (Insta: @doctor_db)

Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree Season 2 Crew:
Cinematography: Gagan Sarao
Co-writers: Bhindi Tolawal, Paramveer Sharma & Angad Sadana
Dialogues: Bhindi Tolawal
Executive Producer: Sukhjinder Singh
Editing: Rabby Tiwana & Gursimran Thind
Colorist: Prince K Makkar
Chief Asst. Director: Angad Sadana
Asst. Director: Mohit Kapoor
3rd Asst. Director: Sukhmeet Dahiya, Rahul Grover, Smyle Sachdeva and Mohit Wadhwa
Camera Assistants: Karan Kamra, Parvesh Sharma, Baldeep Singh Sidhu, Vasu Kalra , Sukhi Khaira, Pankaj Saini
Casting Director: Sukhchain Singh
VFX: Husandeep Mehal
Background Score: Sarang Sikander
Sound Recordist: Ram Sohi and Sukhmeet Dahiya.
Sound Design: Husandeep Mehal
Foley: Husandeep Mehal & Ram Sohi
Set Designer: Gurkirat Virk
Asst. Set Designer: Laddi Sangtiwala and Bhavya Chhabra
Costume Designer: Avinash Shukla
Gaffer: Manpreet Singh (Larry)
Lightman: Pawan Kumar, Ajay Kumar, Ankur Dwivedi, Sunny Singh, Dipendra Singh, Param Tomar
Production Manager: Amrinder Laddi , Daya Virk
Production Assistant: Pawandeep Singh
Makeup & Hair: Harwinder Harry and Jittu Sran
Poster Design: Mehnge Bande
Singers – Sharry Maan, Sarang Sikander, Pukhraj Bhalla, Karan Sandhawalia, Jasmeen Akhtar, Kay Kap, N-Gritz and Noor Tung.
Music Composers – JT Beats, Dr. Brat, IRIS Music

Follow Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree:-
Like us on FB – https://www.facebook.com/YaarJigreeKasootiDegree
Follow us on Insta – https://www.instagram.com/yaar_jigree_kasooti_degree/

Troll Punjabi:-
Like us on FB – https://www.facebook.com/troll.punjabi/
Follow us on Insta – https://www.instagram.com/troll_punjabi/
Snapchat – troll-punjabi